2019 Commitments

Posted by Claremont Lacrosse on Nov 26 2018 at 08:17PM PST in 2018-19

Congratulations to the following Claremont grads and current players who recently signed their university commitment letters to play lacrosse and attend school in the fall of 2019:

2019 Grads:
Ryan Sheridan – Hofstra University
Kyle Drouin – University of the District of Columbia
Nolan Dalep – Lewis University
Travis Pullan – Mt. Olive University
Will Powley – Queens (North Carolina)

2018 Grads:
Griffin Wilson – Yale
Skyler Wilson – Yale
Colin Jeffrey – University of Montevallo

Pictures of the players signing can be found here –

List of players and pictures will continue to be updated throughout the year.